BEST WAY TO CLEAN A BATHROOM

28.10.2011., petak

BLIND CLEANING EQUIPMENT - CLEANING EQUIPMENT


BLIND CLEANING EQUIPMENT - HOUSE CLEANING ADS - HOW TO CLEAN HORSE BRUSHES.



Blind Cleaning Equipment





blind cleaning equipment






    cleaning equipment
  • cleaning implement: any of a large class of implements used for cleaning





    blind
  • Cause (someone) to be unable to see, permanently or temporarily

  • Deprive (someone) of understanding, judgment, or perception

  • render unable to see

  • people who have severe visual impairments, considered as a group; "he spent hours reading to the blind"

  • unable to see; "a person is blind to the extent that he must devise alternative techniques to do efficiently those things he would do with sight if he had normal vision"--Kenneth Jernigan

  • Confuse or overawe someone with something difficult to understand











blind cleaning equipment - Team Primos




Team Primos Day Pack - Mossy Oak New Break-Up


Team Primos Day Pack - Mossy Oak New Break-Up



The Team Primos Day pack is constructed from 600D polyester material with weather resistant coating and has a molded foam back for comfort. The non-slip shoulder straps and adjustable waist belt enable you to keep the pack on your shoulders while the weight is carried on your hips. It includes top cinch straps for an extra jacket and a heavy-duty top handle for carrying or hanging. It has six zippered pockets, two mesh side pockets, and an inside sleeve designed to keep your rattling horns quiet and separate from the rest of your gear. The Team Primos Day pack features a tan liner so you can find your items easier in dark conditions.










80% (10)





What's in Edward's camera bag.




What's in Edward's camera bag.





not in picture: Canon 40D and 17-40L lens

I've gotten quite a few queries on what I use and why I use them. Equipment doesn't make a tremendous difference in your photography so worry about more important things such as finding somewhere to hide before aliens land in 2012. HAHA okay in all seriousness, good equipment doesn't equal good pictures. A good eye helps much more :)

Here's the list of my equipment and their uses (some of them are "DIY-ed") This set of equipment is changing constantly as I figure out what works, and more importantly, what doesn't.
_________________


- Billingham 306 bag: The prettiest bag I've seen... for cameras. Don't ask me why but most of the camera bags out there have that mundane, homogeneous, box-like shape. This Billingham is made out of the nicest leather out there. BTW, I have replaced the dividers with Crumpler dividers since they are softer and more "cushiony"

- Canon 5D MkI : My main camera used for landscapes and most stuff. The only problem I have with this camera is the pathetic build despite the pro-standard image quality. Really, what on earth was Canon thinking?

- Canon 40D: My back-up camera used mainly for portraits and for times when I know the camera would be getting bashed and drenched in inclement weather. The second body is essential when you want to change perspectives quickly and when you the location you are in is rainy/snowy/dusty.

- 17-40mm f4L: My lens used most for landscape/conceptual stuff.

- 135mm f2L: The portrait lens. Emphasis on "THE". It's the" awesome-est"
(but practical) lens there is for portraits

- 50mm f1.8: The trusty little lens which is surprisingly sharp.

- Manfrotto 190XPRO3 and Arca-Swiss Z1 ballhead: I use this for all my long exposures. Good stability, yet lightweight = Perfect combination

- Voigtlander R3a film rangefinder and 40mm f1.4 Nokton: Leica image quality in a cute little body. <3 Used when I don't want to lug all my crap around with friends and for street photography.

- 580EX MkII flash: OK, I was an ignorant imbecile claiming flash was not needed in photography. and I WAS WRONG. Flash is essential to control lighting in scenarios when the natural lighting isn't in your favour. The 580 is used as a master flash in wireless flash photography as well.

- 430EX flash: Used as a slave in wireless flash photography to create lighting

- Lee Flash gels for colour correction and effects (The coloured strips in on the right hand side of the photo) : Used with the flash units for colour effects and when I need to balance light from the flashes with ambient lighting

- Translucent case for flash gels: Improvised use of film sleeves haha

- Pelican Maglite torchlight: 90 lumens to light the world. Okay, not really the world... but this torch is still extremely bright. Point it in your eyes if you love the idea of being blind. Used to autofocus at night and to find my way around my camera.

- Translucent Silicon keyboard protector: Used to protect Ms 5D who apparently has a severe case of hydrophobia.

- B+W ND filter (the weird black circular filter): For daytime long exposures when I need a looooong shutter speed

- Wireless remote & transceiver: To reduce vibrations when shooting long exposures. And also when I want to be in the frame :)

- Lens cloth and lens blower: To clean my lenses (for show only. My lenses are not petty little girls who are afraid of a little grime)

- Camera batteries: For eating when hungry while shooting. Just kidding.

- Sanyo Enloop rechargable batteries: For the flash units. They're environmentally friendly :)

- Small clear plastic bag: For keeping the 430 flash dry

____________

I hoped this list will help you with packing the right things into your camera bag. Just note that I rarely bring all these things when I go shooting since I personally feel that the less you carry, the more fun you actually have. The more fun you have, the better pictures you make.

Regards,
Edward <3



















£500 down and animation fail.




£500 down and animation fail.





So...

I bought a new camera. A Canon EOS 450D. It's practically the same as my 400D except it has live view. I bought it so I could at last animate with live view when I shoot at uni. I also had to pay ?45 for some leads to go with it so I could run it off a plugged in battery as it will be on constantly from 9-7 every day.

I was ?500 down and now without a Milly, but at least I would be able to animate easier and more effeciently.

On monday I went to uni, set everything up, got the set all glued in place etc, then plugged in the camera... the software was out of date and couldn't see my camera. I went to the IT department and asked them to please update it. One of them tried to, but had to wait for authorisation. As I forgot my old camera, it meant we could shoot nothing on monday.

The next day, that IT guy was sick and we had to explain our situation to someone else. This guy refused to upgrade it. He said he had something which could POSSIBLY be it, but he didn't want to try it in case it messed everything up. He said he would try during easter. We only get the studio until thursday next week, easter is the week after.

So whilst being ?500 poorer for no real reason, I used my old camera and animated half-blind again.

The day after, we came into the studio to find the computer had killed our entire animation so far. The programme had died as we had so many hidden frames in it (because we had no live view). Now the first 30 seconds of animation, which is only about 600 frames long, is in amoungst 1771 frames and I have to dig out every single correct frame and somehow put it together. I've tried to do it and it's impossible. I've also realised that some parts need to be photoshopped and I have no way of knowing what files are correct and which are not once I've edited everything together and we have no time to reshoot the start of the animation.

We now have just monday to thursday to shoot the majority of our animation and reshoot the previous lost parts. We have to have the extra lighting equipment back by 4:30pm on thursday and we have classes we can't miss on monday and tuesday.

I think we (and by we, I mean Sachiko and I) are actually properly screwed over this time. If they refuse to give us an extension, we will fail. I have wasted so much money on the animation this time, not only the ?500 but also all the money for animation supplies to make the puppet etc and all of the money spent on the last animation which we ended up scrapping.

None of this has been our fault at all, it's all just horrible bad luck. We come into the studio as soon as uni opens and leave when it closes at 7pm, we get 30 seconds shot a day and we don't leave the studio all day, but it looks like we've done basically nothing.

:(

Oh and you know what else sucks? The trains around here have been broken for about 4/5 weeks and they're not going to be fixed until the end of May. I've seen Matt once, for 23 hours, since they broke and I probably won't see him again for another two weeks.

Also, my jaw has become considerably worse, I can now no longer open it enough to clean my teeth properly, fit a forkful of food in my mouth or bite into a sandwich. It also choses to come out of place sideways and at random. This causes me to look like I have tourettes as I jump and yell 'ARGH, FUCK!' without fail, every time it happens.










blind cleaning equipment







Similar posts:

what to use to clean grout

clean dirty price

champion carpet cleaning

clean and clear benzoyl peroxide wash

clean up windows folder

wagtail window cleaning

waterless car clean

spring cleaning your home




- 10:20 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BEST WAY TO CLEAN A BATHROOM

best way to clean a bathroom, non toxic cleaning product, how to clean plasma screen tv, clp gun cleaning

Linkovi